More dreams

This morning I was able to remember three dreams, but since I’ve waited several hours to write them up, many of the details have faded:

The earliest dream I remember involved a seaport with massive ships and cavernous buildings. The main part I remember is somehow dropping my basketball into the water and then jumping in a kayak to retrieve it. The ball floated near a hole that water was pouring into, so I had to avoid getting sucked into that while not being crushed by cargo ships…

And now having written that, I can’t remember the other two dreams! They were good though!

Leave a Reply

